Click here for free projects


Please join us at the

8th Annual Art & Elegance in Beads

April 29-30, May 1

Friday 10am-9pm

Saturday 10am-7pm

Sunday 10am-5pm

Admission is free!

Oregon Convention Center Exhibit Hall C

 

PBS shows off its best and brightest artists at this unique Northwest art event.Our vendors include:

 

A Brunette and A Blonde - Susan Harris- www.abrunetteandablonde.com

All Fired Up Glass Beads - Kathy Lowe- www.allfiredupglassbeads.com

Amanda Finegold, Silver & Co - Amanda Finegold

Amazing Trading Co - Sylvia Loftus

Aphrodite's Treasures - Emma Bennet

Arabesque Lampwork Beads - Patti Bolles- www.glassbeads1.com

Ashlyn Design - Lori Bergmann- www.loribergmann.blogspot.com

Beads & Threads - Liz Plam- www.beadsandthreads.com

Bear's Beads - Fran Denham

Blessed Bead by Nome May - Nome May- www.blessedbead.com

Bonnie Mountain - Bonnie Mountain

Bullfrog and I Ching Beads - Marilani Ching- www.bullfrogandichingbeads.com

Bumblebeads - Dede Leupold- www.dedeleupold.etsy.com

Carrie Sakai - Carrie Sakai

Cat Paw Artifacts - Judy Richards- www.catlady99.etsy.com

Cave Dweller Beads - Vera Wieland- www.cavedwelleeads.com

Cheryl Cook Jewelry - Cheryl Cook- www.cherylcookjewelrydesign.com

Cyndy Williams - Cyndy Williams- www.galeriadecyndy.com

David P Giessinger - David P Giessinger

dee Andersen Jewelry - Dee Andersen- www.deeandersen.etsy.com

Diva Loca - Shawn Birney Rothman

dMb Designs - Dana Bakka- www.dmballe.com

D'Vine D'Zines - Kerry Vine- www.dvnedzines.com

EquiGems - Jennifer Crull

Essence of Fire, LLC - Lori Stocker- www.essenceoffire.com

Feather Jewelry - Alise Lundmark

Gail Baymiller Designs - Gail Baymiller- www.gbaymiller.etsy.com

Girl in the Pearl - Heather McMaster- www.girlinthepearl.com

Groovy Jewels - Robin Hall

Hanson-Stone - Marcie Stone - Greg Hanson- www.hanson-stone.com

Heartglass Designs - Susan Hanson- www.heartglass.com

ISIS RAY - Isis Ray- www.isisray.com

Kathy Kushman Jewels - Kathy Kushmanr- www.flicker.com/photos/kathykushman

Itz Art Glass - Kathy Perra- www.kathyperras.com

KC Designss - Kathleen Crull

Beadologie - Kelly Angeley- www.kellyangeleybeadologie.com

Keoki Art Glass - Laura Maddams

Laura Bowker - Laura Bowker- www.lbglass.com

LOOT! - Genevieve Church- www.recycledlo.com

Lubun Bay - Gwen Fuller- www.lubunbay.etsy.com

Lynn Dyer Designs - LynnDyer

Melting Pot Studios - Debbie Martin

Michele Goldstein - Michele Goldstein- www.michelegoldstein.com

OH! Sullivan Studio - Vicki Sullivan

Pamela Jensen Designs - Pamela Jensen- www.dragontoes.com

Pat Jordan - Pat Jordan

Pearls by Helen - Helen Brock- www.pearlsbyhelen.com

Red Tara Glass Studio - Kathe Nagy

Rich Kibbons - Rich Kibbons

Risky Beadness - Ronald Nickel

Scotty Beads - Scott Parrish- www.scottybeads.com

Sibling Art Studio - Melanie Colburn- www.sibling-arts.com

Smail Designs - Kathleen Smail

Sophea - Karmen L. Schmidt

Sue Sloan - Sue Sloan

Suezanite - Susan Hildebrand - www.etsy.com/shop/suezanite

Sunny Asylum Designs - Angela Lees

Sunny's Designs & Danglers - Sunny Trapp - sunnysdanglers.tripod.com/id5.html

Tasi Designs - Taya & Silvija Koschnick - www.tasidesigns.com

Teresa Sullivan Studio - TeresaSullivan - www.teresasullivnstudio.com

The Dolly Mamas - Judy Jacks & Rennie Kilgo

The Little Purple Bead Company - Sharon Dowen- www.purplebeadcompany.com

The Twisted Gem - Marie Maestas - www.etsy.com/shop/thetwistedgem

Twists & Turns - Karen Carr & Marlene Pirkle

Village Beads - Michele Cassinell - www.vbeads.com

Wacky Wabbit Wanch - Mary Harrison

Weir Studios - Andrea Weir - www.weirstudios.com

White Bison Creations - Waldermar A Schmidt

Tony McCarthy

 

After enjoying A&E, donít forget about

The Gathering of the Guilds

Visit our participating sister guilds:

Oregon Potters Associationwww.ceramicshowcase.com

Oregon Glass Guildwww.oregonglassguild.com

Creative Metal Arts Guildwww.cmaguild.org

Portland Handweavers Guildwww.northwestweavers.org

Guild of Oregon Woodworkerswww.guildoforegonwoodworkers.com

 

[About Us] [Program] [Events] [Join] [Gallery] [Contact Us]
[Links] [The Board] [Classes] [Our Bazaar] [Projects]
[Privacy Policy]

This site is maintained by the Portland Bead Society Webmaster - Jeannine O'Hagan
webmaster@beadport.com

Last update - April 25, 2011

This website designed by

© 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004 All Rights Reserved